Our Team

Name Title Location Phone Mobile Email
Management Team      
Jason Bult Chief Executive Officer Auckland 09 837 9619 021 768 734 jason.bult@aarque.co.nz
Leo Bult Chief Executive Officer Auckland 09 837 9618 021 949 814 leo.bult@aarque.co.nz
Sharon Elliott Chief Operating Officer Auckland 09 837 9601 021 22 65 123 sharon.elliott@aarque.co.nz
Darrin Weir National Sales Manager Auckland 09 837 9613 021 709 447 darrin.weir@aarque.co.nz
           
Sales Team        
Andrew Jackson Sales Account Manager Auckland   021 430 543 andrew.jackson@aaque.co.nz
Bryan Williamson Telesales Account Manager  Auckland 09 837 9620   bryan.williamson@aarque.co.nz
Isla Smith Sales Account Manager Auckland   027 447 3299 isla.smith@aarque.co.nz
Jo Findlay Key Account Manager Auckland   021 244 1410 jo.findlay@aarque.co.nz
Justin Shepherd Sales Account Manager Auckland   021 903 757 justin.shepherd@aarque.co.nz
Kirsten Ralph Telesales Account Manager Auckland 09 837 9642   kirsten.ralph@aarque.co.nz
Shea Lees-Thomas Sales Account Manager Auckland   021 989 204 shea.lees-thomas@aarque.co.nz
Greg Clarke Business Development Auckland   021 424 576 greg.clarke@aarque.co.nz
Steve Wilton-Jones National Equipment Sales Consultant     021 719 634 steve.wilton-jones@aarque.co.nz
Phil Cubis Sales Account Manager Hamilton   021 363 104 phil.cubis@aarque.co.nz
Matt Ahern Sales Account Manager Palmerston North   021 465 271 matt.ahern@aarque.co.nz
Paul Missen Branch Sales Manager Wellington   021 778 347 paul.missen@aarque.co.nz
Loran Devany Regional Account Manager Wellington   027 473 8424 loran.devany@aarque.co.nz
Andrew Nind Regional Account Manager Christchurch   027 435 1385 andrew.nind@aarque.co.nz
Kerri McGregor Branch Sales Manager Christchurch   021 919 240 kerri.mcgregor@aarque.co.nz
Brittany McGregor Sales Account Manager Christchurch   021 424 568 brittany.mcgregor@aarque.co.nz
To top